Eritrea Discovery

Organized by Undiscovered Destinations

Tour dates:

Tuesday 27/09/2016 - Friday 07/10/2016
Tuesday 15/11/2016 - Friday 25/11/2016
Tuesday 24/01/2017 - Friday 03/02/2017
Tuesday 21/02/2017 - Friday 03/03/2017
Tuesday 26/09/2017 - Friday 06/10/2017
Tuesday 31/10/2017 - Friday 10/11/2017

Travel through Africa’s newest nation on a surprising journey.

Visiting regions:

  • Eritrea – Highlands – Maekel, Anseba, Gash-Barka, Debub (Asmara)
  • Eritrea – North and South Red Sea (Massawa, Assab)

GO TO TOUR



© 2011 - 2017 TheBestTravelled.com.
All rights reserved.

The Best Travelled | Best Travel Forum | Best Travelled People