OUTBACK AUSTRALIENS

Organized by Wigwam

Tour dates:

Thursday 02/06/2016 - Thursday 23/06/2016
Wednesday 22/06/2016 - Wednesday 13/07/2016
Thursday 14/07/2016 - Thursday 04/08/2016
Wednesday 03/08/2016 - Wednesday 24/08/2016
Thursday 01/06/2017 - Thursday 22/06/2017
Wednesday 21/06/2017 - Wednesday 12/07/2017
Thursday 13/07/2017 - Thursday 03/08/2017
Wednesday 02/08/2017 - Wednesday 23/08/2017

Wanderungen durch zerklüftete Bergmassive, tropische Regenwälder und unendliche Savannen im Nordwesten; zwischen Kimberley Mountains, Bungles Bungles und Kakadu Nationalpark

Visiting regions:

  • Australia – Northern Territory – North (Darwin, Katherine, Kakadu)
  • Australia – Northern Territory – South (Alice Springs, Tennant Creek)

GO TO TOUR



© 2011 - 2017 TheBestTravelled.com.
All rights reserved.

The Best Travelled | Best Travel Forum | Best Travelled People